UFO sighting in 2006

tell us what you saw

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

Senketsu

UFO sighting in 2006

Post by Senketsu »

Hi all!

First of all I have to tell you that i am no native english speaker. I am german and i live in the southern part of germany. In august 2006 on a very warm and clear night I went out one night to play billard (pool) with an friend. As we were underaged, we did not drink any alcohol. Around midnight we went outside and my friend spotted an young hedgehog crossing the street, so he decided to help him. Without any reason I felt strange, as if something would happen. In that moment I spotted an clear white light flying over the forest which was 5 km far away. As I am very interested in airplanes all of my life I have little knowledge about all kinds of flying stuff and I was curious, because that thing had no airplane/helicopter typical lights on it. I can describe it as a "bright star" flying very slowly. I was frozen. I wasn't able to call my friend who was "rescuing" the hedghog from the street. After 10 seconds that light STOPPED and changed color to an extremely intensive red (such as an laserpointer). The very next moment that thing SHOT into the space in an 90° angle..... With that experience I believe that extraterrestrials exist.

Bonnie Jean Mitchell
Site Admin

Re: UFO sighting in 2006

Post by Bonnie Jean Mitchell »

Hello Senketsu,

Thank you for telling us about your UFO sighting. I have seen some UFOs myself. They can move at amazing speeds and they can turn at incredible angles.

When you saw it, you could not move. Were you scared? Is that why you could not move?