Very Unsure but Seeking Guidance

post your concerns here for friendly advice

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

Skippy

Very Unsure but Seeking Guidance

Post by Skippy »

Hello. This is my first time writing on this forum, of which I joined to ask its members for help. As of January 9 2016, I have had the suspicion my strange dreams were tied to even stranger experiences. I worry that the 'dream' I had very early on the 9th could be related to either a sleep disorder or the possibility that I, like many people here, have been contacted by extraterrestrials – or someone posing as such. Later in this post I will describe the dream, but I'd much like to go into some of the strange happenings in my life that could be tied to this event.

To start, I'm very young. I looked around at the requirements to sign up and didn't see anything about age, so I've registered anyway. I was born [RESCINDED, and I've lived in small cities/rural [RESCINDED] all my life. [RESCINDED] is a quiet place, and if you've ever been here, you'd understand what I mean. [RESCINDED] I could never really mention my fears. Since I was very small, I've been afraid of these 'figures.' I was never able to sleep in a dark room. Something unique, however; I always slept with my face covered, or facing the wall. For whatever reason, I can't stand to see my entire room while trying to sleep. I'm almost certain I do this because I'm afraid of seeing something – insinuating I have may have seen something before, long ago.