Unexplained incidents...

let's just talk

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

squarepyramid99

Unexplained incidents...

Post by squarepyramid99 »

Well I'm completely new to this and not sure where to begin.
I'll start by explaining my reasons for coming here.
All my life there have been odd little incidents which have gone unexplained. Separately they could be just that - odd, but taken together do they add up to an alien presence in my life? That's why I'm here. To know, if I can, whether or not that's the case.
The big problem is memory - or lack of it. I can't remember what I did yesterday half the time. Anyway here goes...

Incident 1: As a small child of about 3, back in around 1955 I was taken to a local park by my elder brothers of 8 and 10. The story goes I disappeared. It caused a huge panic and something of a manhunt. Nobody ever did find me. Apparently I found my own way home, which was a 2 mile walk from somewhere I'd never been before, knocked on the door and announced I was home. In my hand I held an apple - "a lady gave it to me", I said.

Incident 2: Around 1962 - I was at a dentist and having extractions. I had gas and the teeth were pulled - but as I was coming round and opened my eyes - wow! Around me were the strangest "doctors" ever: They were tall, slender beings with mushroom white flesh, enlarged craniums and the most enormous black cavernous eyes, like the gaping eye sockets of a human skull, but bigger. They had nostrils, but barely a nose - small slits for a mouth. They were so thin - their heads so skull like that I felt they might be flesh covered skeletons. They called me by name - they were doing something to my head - but I don't think it was to my mouth. This image has stuck with me vividly throughout the years. It felt so real - not like a gas induced hallucination.
The thing with this is: It took place maybe some 20 years prior to "grey aliens" being any part of popular culture.