Once, long ago, in Sedona

let's just talk

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

wings

Once, long ago, in Sedona

Post by wings »

Years ago, perhaps 20 years ago, when I was a test driver, driving a vehicle through daily routes, I happened to be going through Sedona on this day. It was about noon, perhaps 1PM, and we were just on the outside of the famous Sedona Arizona, a very well known small town for its odd attraction of craziness.

I am in traffic, its heavy traffic, slow, about 35 to 40 MPH, one lane each way. Coming at me is a burgandy Chevy sedan and behind it was one that was darker, green or blue or something. I noticed it because the side windows were black and the light was coming in through the windshield front area, lighting up the faces of the drivers. As they got closer, I noticed the driver was an male Airforce person of high decoration, a lot of badges and medals (A lot) and beside him, sitting lower in the seat, was a real live alien, big eyes, puppies, and he was just smiling like crazy. For a millisecond as they drove past, his and mine eyes connected for a short moment, but there he was. The person with him driving was also have what looked like a good time. They seemed to be joking or something.

When I tell people about this, they tell me 'don't you think they were pulling a prank, that perhaps that wasn't real?' but you had to see this. His eyes... I looked into his eyes. You know if eyes are fake or not. And why tint the windows black if they 'wanted' to be seen, but in this case, they were nearly like black paint, very very very dark....

I'll never forget that.

I want to say he had round yellow pupils. Nothing like Strieber type Aliens, and skin like a caucasion in color.

That was wild... Yep, no one believed me, still don't. You had to be there.

Bonnie Jean Mitchell
Site Admin

Re: Once, long ago, in Sedona

Post by Bonnie Jean Mitchell »

Hi Wings,