Dreams of being held down and tested on

experiences with otherworldly beings

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

princemaximus

Re: My experience;

Post by princemaximus »

I'm new to this sort of stuff. But I have like these micro dreams of being held down and tested on. I also get these visions of someone coming in through my window, also have this vision of me being outside and see this hooded person wearing some sort of sporty coat standing next to me and like flashing lightning but I know its not lightning. I also wake up scared. And have this feeling that i've been abducted some how. But lately I think that they stopped. I know that if I get an x-ray they will probably find some chips, I read it online. But if they do, do you know if I have to move from my home?

OmegaFox10

Re: My experience;

Post by OmegaFox10 »

It doesn't matter if you move or not. It's like they have a built in gps. Having that said don't rush to any conclusions that they may be "evil" or "bad" without knowing their intentions and such. Meditate and protect yourself by giving yourself an energy shield. the mind is so powerful that it can go beyond 100% of logical standards.

Bonnie Jean Mitchell
Site Admin

Re: Dreams of being held down and tested on

Post by Bonnie Jean Mitchell »

Hi Princemaximus,
Thanks for sharing your experience. I have also seen the hooded figures before. Being held down is no fun. Do you have any other memories of your experiences? Who do you see around you?

Omegafox is right, it won't matter if you move from your home or not. What matters is that you take control of the situation yourself and not run from it. You could start off with the meditation I made for grounding, centering, and shielding. It will help put protection around your body and help you gain your balance by focusing on your center.