Telling for the first time (So go easy with me please)

experiences with otherworldly beings

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

colin2015

Telling for the first time (So go easy with me please)

Post by colin2015 »

Sorry its so long but I am desperate.

How to start? Well its possibly I am crazy, but the other part of me is well educated, well travelled and had until recently I had a very important well paid job. However l also believe that I am the subject of prolonged interference by the Greys.

Before 'it' happened (the first 'it' that I can remember clearly!) I didn't believe, - all those people are stupid, drunk, crazy, farmers right???)

The first time I can remember them clearly I was a university student, concerned with drinking & trying to have sex with anything that moved.

Now I am in my early 40s and for the last few year I have become obsessed with reading about 'them' on the internet.

'It' happened when I was about 21 years old, living in the university halls. This particular night I was naked on my bed looking out towards the window. It was about 9pm but I was NOT asleep nor was I even tired. Then there was a noise as if the fridge door had been left open, and there was a humming sound which I thought came from the communal kitchen down the hallway.

(In reality, it was far too far way for me to hear it, but at the time that's where I thought the noise was coming from.)

I turned over towards the door and the noise stopped. I turned back & it started again, so I turned over again (annoyed that I would have to get up & go to the kitchen) and the noise stopped again but this time the wall of my bedroom seemed to be moving like a wave or ripple (it was no longer solid.)
At the time I put it down to turning over too fast in bed and so just turned back to the window again. The noise came again and I tried to turn over but couldn't at the same time a bright light filled the room, it felt like the light passed though me.