A wake up after:

post your concerns here for friendly advice

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

InSearch99

A wake up after:

Post by InSearch99 »

I am new to the ufo phenomenon. After this event/s I have came to realize it or most is real now. My reality is changed from this all, turned up side down if you will. So, I've been looking around for some help/insight and nothing yet..

So, heres my story, and its long.

On 02/28/2011 My sighting
I was out smoking on the steps watching some planes. I look of to my right and bamb, there was a huge fiery ball, which looked like a cherry off a cigarette.
It was about 500' up or more and about a quarter of a mile away. I waited it for a minute, to verify what it was.

I ran in to get my binoculars to see what it was. Looking threw my bino's, I seen attached to this light was a translucent body which looked like a half diamond. I go back in the house and tell my wife to look out the window there's a ufo. She said, that's not a ufo but the she stopped and stared at it like she was confused, then she wanted to go out side and see it. So, we go out side, I grab my phone to take some pictures. Then as it was moving very slow towards the north. She also seen the translucent body but called it a a glowing parachute. Then It got to where it was parallel to us straight to our west, hovers for a minute, lets us watch it, then shoots up till it looked like a star.

Goes east for about a mile blinking its fiery ball on and off. Turns north for a short distance then turns off the fireball and all you could see was its translucent body as it starts to fall very fast spinning and changing shape to what appeared to be a raindrop.