Don't know what to do

post your concerns here for friendly advice

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

Anunaki

Don't know what to do

Post by Anunaki »

Hi, I am new to this forum. I have had some weird experiences. Things have been hapening to me since I was a child.

I was going thru some very stressful out of the ordinary circumstances, to the point that I thought I was going to loose it.

I have had the ability to see things once I realized that I can control the events up to a point. I call them, they come. I was going thru some very extenuating circumstances and one night while I was on my bed trying to go into trance, I let my body relaxed and it fell like my body was sinking into the bed while my spirit was being lifted. I saw a light flashed in the batroom next. Then I couldn't move. I saw something walking towards my bed. It stood there and as I looked, I saw it. Has anyone seen the movie the abyss? that is what it looked like (this is the first time I see this kind of creature). It stood there looking at me. Next to my face. Then I saw it moving its hands on the side of my bed like it was handling something. Then it put its transparent hands next to the right side of my face. It kept doing something there. My body was levitating, then in mind I started screaming to stop, to get away that it was enough. It finished doing whatever was doing with his hands on the side of my bed, like if it was wrapping something. Then, it walked towards the bathroom again and went into the compartment where the shower is, open the door and went in and I saw a read light flashing. I then went to sleep. I had not slept as good as that night for many months. In the morning I was feeling much better, less stressed out and my head was clearer. Before this event I thought the stress was going to kill me.