My abduction experience

experiences with otherworldly beings

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

Kama

My abduction experience

Post by Kama »

I have decided after 15 years to share my abduction experience. I have talked about this to less than a handful of people, but for some reason I feel prompted to share it now.
It happened in May 1998, I was living in york at the time with a partner who partially corroborated my experience. We had had a day out to Bridlington and stopped off to visit the Rudston Monolith on the way home. I remember touching the Monolith and getting a kind of electric shock from it. I laughed about it at the time and during the drive home.