Displayed pictures in my head

experiences with otherworldly beings

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

guldage

Displayed pictures in my head

Post by guldage »

Last night I woke up from a dream but was not yet all awake.
Then several pictures went through my heat. It was kind of like a powerpoint going from one picture to the nex. All very precise.
Topic of the pictures. Waterways manmaid. I could on all pictures see the entrance. The cement and the fence around. I could have toucht the grass. There was about 10 pictures of different sites, at the end I could see the little pond with not much water in it and this creature made itself from the water and walked out of it.
Why I would see these pictures I have know Ideer. My area of exspertise does not lie in this area at all. I am not an engineer or anything like that, so what???????
I am puzzled and find it very weird. Has anyone had an exsperience like that.
Why would I see these pictures? Very weird. :?:

guldage

Re: Displayed pictures in my head

Post by guldage »

I just moved to a new house and they have left me alone for well allmost 2 weeks. But they found me. Last night. the usual grey face showrs up just when I am about to fall asleep. Rest of the house is already sleeping.
After that I am out for almost 8 hours. I have not sleept that long without waking up several times, since I was a child. No marks but I fellt like I have been run over by a truck, and I am not sick or anything.
When I am waking up I get a series of pictures in my head. Same topick as above. only this time I think there is about 20 pictures. Again they are so clear I could touch them. Its creepy. At the end again this creature creeping out of a pudlle of water.

What is it I am surposed to do with that. It is starting to creep me out.

Bonnie Jean Mitchell
Site Admin

Post by Bonnie Jean Mitchell »

Hi Guldage,

It really doesn't matter where you are or where you move your physical body to....