Alien Encounters

experiences with otherworldly beings

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

Tess

Alien Encounters

Post by Tess »

Hi everyone,do not know if what i am to write goes under this topic,silly me i find it hard to man over through this site.

Some yrs ago working as a nurse i was utterly exhausted as usual due to my illness(cfs).It was more then i could take and headed to the rest room,the ward being on the 3 floor i decided to jump for i could not see another way out of my misery.I quickly checked that no one was there and was heading for the balcony,that is when i heard a voice that told me......when the time came i will tell you....i stopped dead in my treks and looked around,there i saw what i can only describe as an entity.

He was tall,with hair the color of straw and dressed in a white shirt and brown trousers,i was later to think how old fashion the cloths seem.There was some thing about his face,he had the body of a man but the face of a beast.What he lacked in beauty he made up with his caring character,he said his name was Jake and he would stay with me through these difficult times,on one condition that i will never describe him with any one.

And so now it seemed i had a friend ,who i could talk too.He never talked about himself but was a good listener.Three yrs passed and i knew that when ever things got bad i could always rely on my friend.

Having struggled with this illness for yrs i ended up depressed and was seeing a psychologist.One day i found myself talking to him about my friend and as one question led to another,the psychologist asked me to describe him,i had forgotten the promise i made to Jake and did so.

I never saw him again,i could not believe that he had actually left me,he was so good to me.I cried and begged him to came back but he did not,slowly i learned to live with out my friend.At first i was angry with him for deserting me,but i had only myself to blame.