UFO Hotel

get creative and share your vision

Moderator: Bonnie Jean Mitchell

wings

UFO Hotel

Post by wings »

Pretty cool looking little cottage that is suspended between trees in a forest. Looks like a real UFO hovering in the air about 20 or 30 feet up.

More here;
http://inhabitat.com/ufo-hotel-room-the ... /?extend=1

ManhattanSkyline

Re: UFO Hotel

Post by ManhattanSkyline »

Last edited by ManhattanSkyline on Fri May 31, 2024 7:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wings

Post by wings »

Interesting about the lightning... I have something for you to think about.

I used to be a test driver for a manufacturer. We would go out in fleets of 2 to 4 vehicles, linked by CB radios. We would often talk on the radios as we drove. One quiet night at about 9PM, night shift, on a highway that runs along Sedona, about perhaps 40 miles away, maybe less, having Sedona to my left, I saw a bright falling star, moving fast as they do, and it was HUGE and it was coming 'straight down', not at any angle what-so-ever. Second, the star or falling star was right over Sedona. You could see the lights of Sedona, very bright, and the star was shooting straight down towards it, and I swear it appeared to stop and turned off.

I thought about it as I was driving thinking 'I think it stopped'.. The CB blinks in, 'did you see that just then?' I said yes. He says 'did it appear to stop?' I said yes.. We didnt talk any more for quite a while, lol.. We just kept driving along.

But............

A few months ago, I was watching a UFO documentary, this time on Area 51, and a famed person that is always hiking the mountains with his photography equipment, like this giant lense assembly. They were out there again and he photographed a large falling star that again appears to stop, right over the base.